Skip to content

Faring to France on a Shoe

March 6, 2017

A week ago (and a bit), I published my travelogue about travelling to France by boat. It’s out on Kindle and later, I’ll be making it a paperback as I still like to have a real book in my hands. Anyway, it’s been a long time coming, but I’m excited that it’s now out and being well received (well, so I’m told, anyway!). I wrote a post about it over on my main blog page, so I thought I’d post the link here too, in case anyone would just like to have a look at what it’s about.

https://vallypee.blogspot.nl/2017/02/faring-to-france-on-shoe-out-now.html?showComment=1488806695747#c1998083820398947068

FARING TO FRANCE2.jpg

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

