Skip to content

Blogger Recognition Award – My choices 

February 8, 2017

A well deserved award for a terrific book blogger. Mrs Blogger’s blog is one of my favourites!

Mrs Bloggs' Books

I was over the moon to be nominated for this by Kate fromThe Quiet Knitter Blog

Thanks a million Kate, yours is one of my favourite blogs so I was very honoured to be on your list.

Here are the award rules:
1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

2. Write a post to show your award.

3. Give a brief story of how your blog started.

4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.

*5. Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to.

*6. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide the link to the post you created.

3.I’ve thought of having a website totally devoted to books, even before blogs were a ‘thing’. To say I’m a book addict is putting it mildly. I’d been blogging about other…

View original post 307 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

