Skip to content

My Review of Born for Life: A Midwife’s Story

January 19, 2017

A super interview and great insight into how Julie Watson has succeeded in achieving her dreams. A lovely author and a marvellous book! Looking forward to the next one!

When Angels Fly

born-for-life-julie-watson

Today I’m glad to present Julie Watson whose book Born for Life : A Midwife’s Story” I’ve attached my review at the end of this feature.

Hello Julie, and welcome to my blog. Please tell my readers, how did you come to writing?

I had gone through a lot of challenges in my life and my daughter suggested that I write a book. I had thought about it periodically and she encouraged me to actually put my thoughts and events that had happened in my life down. It was a work that took three years in the end. I wrote and re wrote until I was happy with the book. I found writing very creative and enjoyable and found writing my story down emotionally healing.

How did you come up with your stories? 

My stories come from my life experience; so have written with the emotions…

View original post 1,747 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

